Player Development Team

Providing the Best in VIP Services

At Potawatomi Hotel & Casino, our number one goal is to ensure that you have the ultimate experience! Our Casino Hosts are here to enrich each and every visit by providing the best in VIP Services. Whether you need assistance with a promotion or making a reservation at one of our fantastic restaurants, we are here to serve you. On your next visit, please do not hesitate to contact us and let us know how we can better assist you.

Andrew-Olech.jpg

Andrew Olech
Player Development Shift Manager

(414) 614-2649

AOlech@paysbig.com

 

Michael Whaley Nov 2013.jpg

Michael Whaley
Player Development Shift Manager

(414) 614-1498

MWhaley@PaysBig.com

Teaira Orlik

Teaira Orlik
Player Development Shift Manager

(414) 530-7475

TOrlik@PaysBig.com

Renea Rodaks Nov 2013.jpg

Renea Rodaks
Player Development Shift Manager

(414) 378-4601

RRodaks@PaysBig.com

Patrick HubertyPatrick Huberty
Player Development Shift Manager

(414) 581-9963

PHuberty@paysbig.com

James John Nov 2013.jpg

James John
Executive Host

(414) 614-4690

JJohn@PaysBig.com

deneil-hotson.jpg

Deneil Hotson
Executive Host

(414) 614-5974

DHotson@paysbig.com

darrell-alvine.jpg

Adriana Gryczka
Executive Host

(414) 614-6136

AGryczka@paysbig.com

Matthew Connor

Matthew Connor
Executive Host

(414) 614-3793

MConnor@paysbig.com

ronald-kaebisch.jpg

Vanessa Moctezuma
Executive Host

(414) 614-3292

VMoctezuma@paysbig.com

Darlene Brox

Darlene Brox
Executive Host

(414) 614-2945

DBrox@paysbig.com

kelly-maternowski.jpg

Kelly Maternowski
Executive Host

(414) 614-4104

KMaternowski@paysbig.com

darrell-alvine.jpg

Darrell Alvine
Executive Host

(414) 614-3595

DAlvine@paysbig.com