BAR 360

Cocktails in the Center of All the Action

A spacious full bar with eight beers on tap, a great selection of wines, trendy and traditional cocktails, plus live entertainment several nights a week, this nightlife hot spot is also home to some of the best drink deals in Milwaukee. Wanna be in the center of all the action? Grab a seat at Bar 360 and watch the excitement unfold. This Potawatomi bar truly lives up to its name—located at the heart of the casino floor with a slightly elevated view of the entire gambling area.

Bar 360 is an energetic, pleasure-centric place to see and be seen. A spectacular setting to kick off the night—or to kick back in all night!

Nov
13
Wednesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Wednesday, November 13 at 8 p.m.

Nov
14
Thursday
Keith Pulvermacher
Read More »

Keith Pulvermacher

Thursday, November 14 at 8 p.m.

Nov
16
Saturday
Boyden & Leigh
Read More »

Boyden & Leigh

Saturday, November 16 at 9 p.m.

Nov
19
Tuesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Tuesday, November 19 at 4 p.m.

Nov
20
Wednesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Wednesday, November 20 at 8 p.m.

Nov
21
Thursday
Kirk Tatnall
Read More »

Kirk Tatnall

Thursday, November 21 at 8 p.m.

Nov
22
Friday
KIC Duo
Read More »

KIC Duo

Friday, November 22 at 9 p.m.

Nov
23
Saturday
The Twintones
Read More »

The Twintones

Saturday, November 23 at 9 p.m.

Nov
26
Tuesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Tuesday, November 26 at 4 p.m.

Nov
27
Wednesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Wednesday, November 27 at 8 p.m.

Nov
29
Friday
Jeff & Charles Duo
Read More »

Jeff & Charles Duo

Friday, November 29 at 9 p.m.

Nov
30
Saturday
Jackie Brown Duo
Read More »

Jackie Brown Duo

Saturday, November 30 at 9 p.m.

Dec
3
Tuesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Tuesday, December 3 at 4 p.m.

Dec
4
Wednesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Wednesday, December 4 at 8 p.m.

Dec
5
Thursday
Robbie Gold
Read More »

Robbie Gold

Thursday, December 5 at 8 p.m.

Dec
6
Friday
Mission Accomplished
Read More »

Mission Accomplished

Friday, December 6 at 9 p.m.

Dec
7
Saturday
3D
Read More »

3D

Saturday, December 7 at 9 p.m.

Dec
10
Tuesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Tuesday, December 10 at 4 p.m.

Dec
11
Wednesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Wednesday, December 11 at 8 p.m.

Dec
12
Thursday
Geoff Landon & Friends
Read More »

Geoff Landon & Friends

Thursday, December 12 at 8 p.m.

Dec
13
Friday
Saddlebrook Trio
Read More »

Saddlebrook Trio

Friday, December 13 at 9 p.m.

Dec
14
Saturday
Tinker Boys
Read More »

Tinker Boys

Saturday, December 14 at 9 p.m.

Dec
17
Tuesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Tuesday, December 17 at 4 p.m.

Dec
18
Wednesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Wednesday, December 18 at 8 p.m.

Dec
19
Thursday
Al White Duo
Read More »

Al White Duo

Thursday, December 19 at 8 p.m.

Dec
20
Friday
Hambo & The Meemops
Read More »

Hambo & The Meemops

Friday, December 20 at 9 p.m.

Dec
21
Saturday
Matt & Karla Acoustic
Read More »

Matt & Karla Acoustic

Subtle Undertones

Saturday, December 21 at 9 p.m.

Dec
26
Thursday
Jypsy
Read More »

Jypsy

Thursday, December 26 at 8 p.m.

Dec
27
Friday
Bourbon House
Read More »

Bourbon House

Friday, December 27 at 9 p.m.

Dec
28
Saturday
Ryan McIntyre
Read More »

Ryan McIntyre

Saturday, December 28 at 9 p.m.

Dec
31
Tuesday
Marcell & Jake Williams
Read More »

Marcell & Jake Williams

Tuesday, December 31 at 8 p.m.