BAR 360

Cocktails in the Center of All the Action

A spacious full bar with eight beers on tap, a great selection of wines, trendy and traditional cocktails, plus live entertainment several nights a week, this nightlife hot spot is also home to some of the best drink deals in Milwaukee. Wanna be in the center of all the action? Grab a seat at Bar 360 and watch the excitement unfold. This Potawatomi bar truly lives up to its name—located at the heart of the casino floor with a slightly elevated view of the entire gambling area.

Bar 360 is an energetic, pleasure-centric place to see and be seen. A spectacular setting to kick off the night—or to kick back in all night!

Nov
24
Friday

Friday, November 24 at 9 p.m.

Nov
25
Saturday

Saturday, November 25 at 9 p.m.

Nov
30
Thursday

Thursday, November 30 at 8 p.m.

Dec
1
Friday

Friday, December 1 at 9 p.m.

Dec
2
Saturday

Saturday, December 2 at 9 p.m.

Dec
7
Thursday

Thursday, December 7 at 8 p.m.

Dec
8
Friday

Friday, December 8 at 9 p.m.

Dec
9
Saturday

Saturday, December 9 at 9 p.m.

Dec
14
Thursday

Thursday, December 14 at 8 p.m.

Dec
15
Friday

Friday, December 15 at 9 p.m.

Dec
16
Saturday

Saturday, December 16 at 9 p.m.

Dec
21
Thursday

Thursday, December 21 at 8 p.m.

Dec
22
Friday

Friday, December 22 at 9 p.m.

Dec
23
Saturday

Subtle Undertones

Saturday, December 23 at 9 p.m.

Dec
28
Thursday

Thursday, December 28 at 8 p.m.

Dec
29
Friday

Friday, December 29 at 9 p.m.

Dec
30
Saturday

Saturday, December 30 at 9 p.m.

Dec
31
Sunday

Sunday, December 31 at 8 p.m.

Jan
4
Thursday

Thursday, January 4 at 8 p.m.

Jan
5
Friday

with Trevor & Joey

Friday, January 5 at 9 p.m.

Jan
6
Saturday

Saturday, January 6 at 9 p.m.

Jan
11
Thursday

Thursday, January 11 at 8 p.m.

Jan
12
Friday

Friday, January 12 at 9 p.m.

Jan
13
Saturday

Saturday, January 13 at 9 p.m.

Jan
18
Thursday

Thursday, January 18 at 8 p.m.

Jan
19
Friday

Friday, January 19 at 9 p.m.

Jan
20
Saturday

Saturday, January 20 at 9 p.m.

Jan
25
Thursday

Thursday, January 25 at 8 p.m.

Jan
26
Friday

Friday, January 26 at 9 p.m.

Jan
27
Saturday

Saturday, January 27 at 9 p.m.