BAR 360

Cocktails in the Center of All the Action

A spacious full bar with eight beers on tap, a great selection of wines, trendy and traditional cocktails, plus live entertainment several nights a week, this nightlife hot spot is also home to some of the best drink deals in Milwaukee. Wanna be in the center of all the action? Grab a seat at Bar 360 and watch the excitement unfold. This Potawatomi bar truly lives up to its name—located at the heart of the casino floor with a slightly elevated view of the entire gambling area.

Bar 360 is an energetic, pleasure-centric place to see and be seen. A spectacular setting to kick off the night—or to kick back in all night!

Jun
26
Tuesday

Tuesday, June 26 at 4 p.m.

Jun
27
Wednesday

Wednesday, June 27 at 8 p.m.

Jun
28
Thursday

Thursday, June 28 at 8 p.m.

Jun
29
Friday

Friday, June 29 at 9 p.m.

Jun
30
Saturday

Saturday, June 30 at 9 p.m.

Jul
3
Tuesday

Tuesday, July 3 at 4 p.m.

Jul
4
Wednesday

Wednesday, July 4 at 8 p.m.

Jul
5
Thursday

Thursday, July 5 at 8 p.m.

Jul
6
Friday

Friday, July 6 at 9 p.m.

Jul
7
Saturday

Saturday, July 7 at 9 p.m.

Jul
10
Tuesday

Tuesday, July 10 at 4 p.m.

Jul
11
Wednesday

Wednesday, July 11 at 8 p.m.

Jul
12
Thursday

Thursday, July 12 at 8 p.m.

Jul
13
Friday

Friday, July 13 at 9 p.m.

Jul
14
Saturday

Saturday, July 14 at 9 p.m.

Jul
17
Tuesday

Tuesday, July 17 at 4 p.m.

Jul
18
Wednesday

Wednesday, July 18 at 8 p.m.

Jul
19
Thursday

Thursday, July 19 at 8 p.m.

Jul
20
Friday

Friday, July 20 at 9 p.m.

Jul
21
Saturday

Saturday, July 21 at 9 p.m.

Jul
24
Tuesday

Tuesday, July 24 at 4 p.m.

Jul
25
Wednesday

Wednesday, July 25 at 8 p.m.

Jul
26
Thursday

Thursday, July 26 at 8 p.m.

Jul
27
Friday

Friday, July 27 at 9 p.m.

Jul
28
Saturday

Subtle Undertones

Saturday, July 28 at 9 p.m.

Jul
31
Tuesday

Tuesday, July 31 at 4 p.m.

Aug
1
Wednesday

Wednesday, August 1 at 8 p.m.

Aug
2
Thursday

Thursday, August 2 at 8 p.m.

Aug
3
Friday

Friday, August 3 at 9 p.m.

Aug
4
Saturday

Saturday, August 4 at 9 p.m.

Aug
7
Tuesday

Tuesday, August 7 at 4 p.m.

Aug
8
Wednesday

Wednesday, August 8 at 8 p.m.

Aug
9
Thursday

Thursday, August 9 at 8 p.m.

Aug
10
Friday

Friday, August 10 at 9 p.m.

Aug
10
Friday

Friday, August 10 at 9 p.m.

Aug
11
Saturday

Saturday, August 11 at 9 p.m.

Aug
14
Tuesday

Tuesday, August 14 at 4 p.m.

Aug
15
Wednesday

Wednesday, August 15 at 8 p.m.

Aug
16
Thursday

Thursday, August 16 at 8 p.m.

Aug
17
Friday

Friday, August 17 at 9 p.m.

Aug
18
Saturday

Saturday, August 18 at 9 p.m.

Aug
21
Tuesday

Tuesday, August 21 at 4 p.m.

Aug
22
Wednesday

Wednesday, August 22 at 8 p.m.

Aug
23
Thursday

Thursday, August 23 at 8 p.m.

Aug
24
Friday

Friday, August 24 at 9 p.m.

Aug
25
Saturday

Saturday, August 25 at 9 p.m.

Aug
28
Tuesday

Tuesday, August 28 at 4 p.m.

Aug
29
Wednesday

Wednesday, August 29 at 8 p.m.

Aug
30
Thursday

Thursday, August 30 at 8 p.m.

Aug
31
Friday

Friday, August 31 at 9 p.m.

Sep
2
Sunday

Sunday, September 2 at 8 p.m.

Sep
4
Tuesday

Tuesday, September 4 at 4 p.m.

Sep
5
Wednesday

Wednesday, September 5 at 8 p.m.

Sep
6
Thursday

Thursday, September 6 at 8 p.m.

Sep
7
Friday

Friday, September 7 at 9 p.m.

Sep
8
Saturday

Saturday, September 8 at 9 p.m.

Sep
11
Tuesday

Tuesday, September 11 at 4 p.m.

Sep
12
Wednesday

Wednesday, September 12 at 8 p.m.

Sep
13
Thursday

Thursday, September 13 at 8 p.m.

Sep
14
Friday

Friday, September 14 at 9 p.m.

Sep
18
Tuesday

Tuesday, September 18 at 4 p.m.

Sep
19
Wednesday

Wednesday, September 19 at 8 p.m.

Sep
20
Thursday

Thursday, September 20 at 8 p.m.

Sep
21
Friday

Friday, September 21 at 9 p.m.

Sep
22
Saturday

Saturday, September 22 at 9 p.m.

Sep
25
Tuesday

Tuesday, September 25 at 4 p.m.

Sep
26
Wednesday

Wednesday, September 26 at 8 p.m.

Sep
27
Thursday

Thursday, September 27 at 8 p.m.

Sep
28
Friday

Friday, September 28 at 9 p.m.

Sep
29
Saturday

Saturday, September 29 at 9 p.m.