BAR 360

Cocktails in the Center of All the Action

A spacious full bar with eight beers on tap, a great selection of wines, trendy and traditional cocktails, plus live entertainment several nights a week, this nightlife hot spot is also home to some of the best drink deals in Milwaukee. Wanna be in the center of all the action? Grab a seat at Bar 360 and watch the excitement unfold. This Potawatomi bar truly lives up to its name—located at the heart of the casino floor with a slightly elevated view of the entire gambling area.

Bar 360 is an energetic, pleasure-centric place to see and be seen. A spectacular setting to kick off the night—or to kick back in all night!

Feb
28
Friday
Ryan McIntyre
Read More »

Ryan McIntyre

Friday, February 28 at 9 p.m.

Feb
29
Saturday
Saddlebrook Trio
Read More »

Saddlebrook Trio

Saturday, February 29 at 9 p.m.

Mar
3
Tuesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Tuesday, March 3 at 4 p.m.

Mar
4
Wednesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Wednesday, March 4 at 8 p.m.

Mar
5
Thursday
Jake Williams
Read More »

Jake Williams

Thursday, March 5 at 8 p.m.

Mar
6
Friday
Mission Accomplished
Read More »

Mission Accomplished

Friday, March 6 at 9 p.m.

Mar
7
Saturday
Ripple Effect Duo
Read More »

Ripple Effect Duo

Saturday, March 7 at 9 p.m.

Mar
10
Tuesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Tuesday, March 10 at 4 p.m.

Mar
11
Wednesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Wednesday, March 11 at 8 p.m.

Mar
12
Thursday
Hambo & The Meemops
Read More »

Hambo & The Meemops

Thursday, March 12 at 8 p.m.

Mar
13
Friday
Bourbon House
Read More »

Bourbon House

Friday, March 13 at 9 p.m.

Mar
14
Saturday
Jeff & Charles Duo
Read More »

Jeff & Charles Duo

Saturday, March 14 at 9 p.m.

Mar
17
Tuesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Tuesday, March 17 at 4 p.m.

Mar
18
Wednesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Wednesday, March 18 at 8 p.m.

Mar
19
Thursday
Kevin Kennedy is Special K
Read More »

Kevin Kennedy is Special K

Thursday, March 19 at 8 p.m.

Mar
20
Friday
Bockenplautz Duo
Read More »

Bockenplautz Duo

Friday, March 20 at 9 p.m.

Mar
21
Saturday
Gabriel V2
Read More »

Gabriel V2

Saturday, March 21 at 9 p.m.

Mar
24
Tuesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Tuesday, March 24 at 4 p.m.

Mar
25
Wednesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Wednesday, March 25 at 8 p.m.

Mar
26
Thursday
Jypsy
Read More »

Jypsy

Thursday, March 26 at 8 p.m.

Mar
27
Friday
Christopher's Project
Read More »

Christopher's Project

Friday, March 27 at 9 p.m.

Mar
28
Saturday
3D
Read More »

3D

Saturday, March 28 at 9 p.m.

Mar
31
Tuesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Tuesday, March 31 at 4 p.m.

Apr
1
Wednesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Wednesday, April 1 at 8 p.m.

Apr
2
Thursday
The Blaine Anderson & Jake Blake Acoustic Duo
Apr
3
Friday
Robbie Gold
Read More »

Robbie Gold

Friday, April 3 at 9 p.m.

Apr
4
Saturday
Boyden & Leigh
Read More »

Boyden & Leigh

Saturday, April 4 at 9 p.m.

Apr
7
Tuesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Tuesday, April 7 at 4 p.m.

Apr
8
Wednesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Wednesday, April 8 at 8 p.m.

Apr
9
Thursday
Eric Barbieri
Read More »

Eric Barbieri

Thursday, April 9 at 8 p.m.

Apr
10
Friday
Xeno & Joe
Read More »

Xeno & Joe

Friday, April 10 at 9 p.m.

Apr
11
Saturday
The Beautiful Collide
Read More »

The Beautiful Collide

Saturday, April 11 at 9 p.m.

Apr
14
Tuesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Tuesday, April 14 at 4 p.m.

Apr
15
Wednesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Wednesday, April 15 at 8 p.m.

Apr
16
Thursday
Woodland Groove
Read More »

Woodland Groove

Thursday, April 16 at 8 p.m.

Apr
17
Friday
Tinker Boys
Read More »

Tinker Boys

Friday, April 17 at 9 p.m.

Apr
18
Saturday
Andrea & The Mods
Read More »

Andrea & The Mods

Saturday, April 18 at 9 p.m.

Apr
21
Tuesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Tuesday, April 21 at 4 p.m.

Apr
22
Wednesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Wednesday, April 22 at 8 p.m.

Apr
23
Thursday
Kirk Tatnall
Read More »

Kirk Tatnall

Thursday, April 23 at 8 p.m.

Apr
24
Friday
The Twintones
Read More »

The Twintones

Friday, April 24 at 9 p.m.

Apr
25
Saturday
Marcell
Read More »

Marcell

Saturday, April 25 at 9 p.m.

Apr
28
Tuesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Tuesday, April 28 at 4 p.m.

Apr
29
Wednesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Wednesday, April 29 at 8 p.m.

Apr
30
Thursday
Phil Norby
Read More »

Phil Norby

Thursday, April 30 at 8 p.m.