BAR 360

Cocktails in the Center of All the Action

A spacious full bar with eight beers on tap, a great selection of wines, trendy and traditional cocktails, plus live entertainment several nights a week, this nightlife hot spot is also home to some of the best drink deals in Milwaukee. Wanna be in the center of all the action? Grab a seat at Bar 360 and watch the excitement unfold. This Potawatomi bar truly lives up to its name—located at the heart of the casino floor with a slightly elevated view of the entire gambling area.

Bar 360 is an energetic, pleasure-centric place to see and be seen. A spectacular setting to kick off the night—or to kick back in all night!

Mar
22
Friday
Geoff Landon & Friends
Read More »

Geoff Landon & Friends

Friday, March 22 at 9 p.m.

Mar
23
Saturday
89 Mojo
Read More »

89 Mojo

Saturday, March 23 at 9 p.m.

Mar
26
Tuesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Tuesday, March 26 at 4 p.m.

Mar
27
Wednesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Wednesday, March 27 at 8 p.m.

Mar
28
Thursday
Kevin Kennedy is Special K
Read More »

Kevin Kennedy is Special K

Thursday, March 28 at 8 p.m.

Mar
29
Friday
Amber & Adam
Read More »

Amber & Adam

Friday, March 29 at 9 p.m.

Mar
30
Saturday
Gabriel V2
Read More »

Gabriel V2

Saturday, March 30 at 9 p.m.

Apr
2
Tuesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Tuesday, April 2 at 4 p.m.

Apr
3
Wednesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Wednesday, April 3 at 8 p.m.

Apr
4
Thursday
Phil Norby
Read More »

Phil Norby

Thursday, April 4 at 8 p.m.

Apr
5
Friday
The Twintones
Read More »

The Twintones

Friday, April 5 at 9 p.m.

Apr
6
Saturday
Andrea & The Mods
Read More »

Andrea & The Mods

Saturday, April 6 at 9 p.m.

Apr
9
Tuesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Tuesday, April 9 at 4 p.m.

Apr
10
Wednesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Wednesday, April 10 at 8 p.m.

Apr
11
Thursday
Jake Williams
Read More »

Jake Williams

Thursday, April 11 at 8 p.m.

Apr
12
Friday
The Beautiful Collide
Read More »

The Beautiful Collide

Friday, April 12 at 9 p.m.

Apr
13
Saturday
3D
Read More »

3D

Saturday, April 13 at 9 p.m.

Apr
16
Tuesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Tuesday, April 16 at 4 p.m.

Apr
17
Wednesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Wednesday, April 17 at 8 p.m.

Apr
18
Thursday
Al White Duo
Read More »

Al White Duo

Thursday, April 18 at 8 p.m.

Apr
19
Friday
RUDY ’N VEE
Read More »

RUDY ’N VEE

Friday, April 19 at 9 p.m.

Apr
20
Saturday
Tinker Boys
Read More »

Tinker Boys

Saturday, April 20 at 9 p.m.

Apr
23
Tuesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Tuesday, April 23 at 4 p.m.

Apr
24
Wednesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Wednesday, April 24 at 8 p.m.

Apr
25
Thursday
Keith Pulvermacher
Read More »

Keith Pulvermacher

Thursday, April 25 at 8 p.m.

Apr
26
Friday
Chris Schmidt Acoustic
Read More »

Chris Schmidt Acoustic

Friday, April 26 at 9 p.m.

Apr
27
Saturday
Woodland Groove
Read More »

Woodland Groove

Saturday, April 27 at 9 p.m.

Apr
30
Tuesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Tuesday, April 30 at 4 p.m.

May
1
Wednesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Wednesday, May 1 at 8 p.m.

May
2
Thursday
Mark Croft
Read More »

Mark Croft

Thursday, May 2 at 8 p.m.

May
3
Friday
Saddlebrook Trio
Read More »

Saddlebrook Trio

Friday, May 3 at 9 p.m.

May
4
Saturday
Ryan McIntyre
Read More »

Ryan McIntyre

Saturday, May 4 at 9 p.m.

May
7
Tuesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Tuesday, May 7 at 4 p.m.

May
8
Wednesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Wednesday, May 8 at 8 p.m.

May
9
Thursday
Brecken Miles Duo
Read More »

Brecken Miles Duo

Thursday, May 9 at 8 p.m.

May
10
Friday
KIC Duo
Read More »

KIC Duo

Friday, May 10 at 9 p.m.

May
10
Friday
Michael Sean of Bellevue Suite
Read More »

Michael Sean of Bellevue Suite

Friday, May 10 at 9 p.m.

May
14
Tuesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Tuesday, May 14 at 4 p.m.

May
15
Wednesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Wednesday, May 15 at 8 p.m.

May
16
Thursday
Boyden & Leigh
Read More »

Boyden & Leigh

Thursday, May 16 at 8 p.m.

May
17
Friday
The Blaine Anderson & Jake Blake Acoustic Duo
May
18
Saturday
Matt & Karla Acoustic
Read More »

Matt & Karla Acoustic

Subtle Undertones

Saturday, May 18 at 9 p.m.

May
21
Tuesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Tuesday, May 21 at 4 p.m.

May
22
Wednesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Wednesday, May 22 at 8 p.m.

May
23
Thursday
Myles Wangerin
Read More »

Myles Wangerin

Thursday, May 23 at 8 p.m.

May
24
Friday
Marcell
Read More »

Marcell

Friday, May 24 at 9 p.m.

May
25
Saturday
Ripple Effect Duo
Read More »

Ripple Effect Duo

Saturday, May 25 at 9 p.m.

May
26
Sunday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Sunday, May 26 at 8 p.m.

May
28
Tuesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Tuesday, May 28 at 4 p.m.

May
29
Wednesday
Al White
Read More »

Al White

Wednesday, May 29 at 8 p.m.

May
31
Friday
Eric Barbieri Acoustic Duo
Read More »

Eric Barbieri Acoustic Duo

Friday, May 31 at 9 p.m.