BAR 360

Cocktails in the Center of All the Action

A spacious full bar with eight beers on tap, a great selection of wines, trendy and traditional cocktails, plus live entertainment several nights a week, this nightlife hot spot is also home to some of the best drink deals in Milwaukee. Wanna be in the center of all the action? Grab a seat at Bar 360 and watch the excitement unfold. This Potawatomi bar truly lives up to its name—located at the heart of the casino floor with a slightly elevated view of the entire gambling area.

Bar 360 is an energetic, pleasure-centric place to see and be seen. A spectacular setting to kick off the night—or to kick back in all night!

Apr
21
Saturday

Saturday, April 21 at 9 p.m.

Apr
26
Thursday

Thursday, April 26 at 8 p.m.

Apr
27
Friday

Friday, April 27 at 9 p.m.

Apr
28
Saturday

Saturday, April 28 at 9 p.m.

May
3
Thursday

Thursday, May 3 at 8 p.m.

May
4
Friday
May
5
Saturday

Saturday, May 5 at 9 p.m.

May
10
Thursday

Thursday, May 10 at 8 p.m.

May
11
Friday

Friday, May 11 at 9 p.m.

May
12
Saturday

Saturday, May 12 at 9 p.m.

May
17
Thursday

Thursday, May 17 at 8 p.m.

May
18
Friday

Friday, May 18 at 9 p.m.

May
19
Saturday

Saturday, May 19 at 9 p.m.

May
24
Thursday

Thursday, May 24 at 8 p.m.

May
25
Friday

Friday, May 25 at 9 p.m.

May
26
Saturday

Saturday, May 26 at 9 p.m.

May
27
Sunday

Sunday, May 27 at 8 p.m.

May
31
Thursday

Thursday, May 31 at 8 p.m.

Jun
2
Saturday

Subtle Undertones

Saturday, June 2 at 9 p.m.

Jun
7
Thursday

Thursday, June 7 at 8 p.m.

Jun
8
Friday

Friday, June 8 at 9 p.m.

Jun
9
Saturday

Saturday, June 9 at 9 p.m.

Jun
14
Thursday

Thursday, June 14 at 8 p.m.

Jun
15
Friday

Friday, June 15 at 9 p.m.

Jun
16
Saturday

Saturday, June 16 at 9 p.m.

Jun
21
Thursday

Thursday, June 21 at 8 p.m.

Jun
22
Friday

Friday, June 22 at 9 p.m.

Jun
23
Saturday

Saturday, June 23 at 9 p.m.

Jun
28
Thursday

Thursday, June 28 at 8 p.m.

Jun
29
Friday

Friday, June 29 at 9 p.m.

Jun
30
Saturday

Saturday, June 30 at 9 p.m.