BAR 360

Cocktails in the Center of All the Action

A spacious full bar with eight beers on tap, a great selection of wines, trendy and traditional cocktails, plus live entertainment several nights a week, this nightlife hot spot is also home to some of the best drink deals in Milwaukee. Wanna be in the center of all the action? Grab a seat at Bar 360 and watch the excitement unfold. This Potawatomi bar truly lives up to its name—located at the heart of the casino floor with a slightly elevated view of the entire gambling area.

Bar 360 is an energetic, pleasure-centric place to see and be seen. A spectacular setting to kick off the night—or to kick back in all night!

Sep
23
Saturday

Saturday, September 23 at 9 p.m.

Sep
28
Thursday

Thursday, September 28 at 8 p.m.

Sep
29
Friday

Friday, September 29 at 9 p.m.

Sep
30
Saturday

Saturday, September 30 at 9 p.m.

Oct
5
Thursday

Thursday, October 5 at 8 p.m.

Oct
6
Friday

Friday, October 6 at 9 p.m.

Oct
7
Saturday

Saturday, October 7 at 9 p.m.

Oct
12
Thursday

Thursday, October 12 at 8 p.m.

Oct
13
Friday

Friday, October 13 at 9 p.m.

Oct
14
Saturday

Saturday, October 14 at 9 p.m.

Oct
19
Thursday

Thursday, October 19 at 8 p.m.

Oct
20
Friday

Friday, October 20 at 9 p.m.

Oct
21
Saturday

Saturday, October 21 at 9 p.m.

Oct
26
Thursday

Thursday, October 26 at 8 p.m.

Oct
27
Friday

Friday, October 27 at 9 p.m.

Oct
28
Saturday

Saturday, October 28 at 9 p.m.

Nov
2
Thursday

Thursday, November 2 at 8 p.m.

Nov
3
Friday

with Trevor & Joey

Friday, November 3 at 9 p.m.

Nov
4
Saturday

Saturday, November 4 at 9 p.m.

Nov
9
Thursday

Thursday, November 9 at 8 p.m.

Nov
10
Friday

Friday, November 10 at 9 p.m.

Nov
11
Saturday

Saturday, November 11 at 9 p.m.

Nov
16
Thursday

Thursday, November 16 at 8 p.m.

Nov
17
Friday

Friday, November 17 at 9 p.m.

Nov
18
Saturday

Saturday, November 18 at 9 p.m.

Nov
24
Friday

Friday, November 24 at 9 p.m.

Nov
25
Saturday

Saturday, November 25 at 9 p.m.

Nov
30
Thursday

Thursday, November 30 at 8 p.m.