Monthly Specials

The Buffet

All Month Long

December Specials

From chocolate-covered anything (within reason) to Christmas and New Year’s meals, you’re sure to find more of everything this month at The Buffet.

Friday, December 1 National Red Apple Dessert Day
Friday, December 8 National Brownie Day
Saturday, December 9 National Pastry Day
Saturday, December 16 Chocolate Covered Anything Day
Monday, December 18 National Roast Pork Rib
Sunday, December 24 Christmas Eve Brunch, $16 with Club Card; $18 without
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day Buffet, $16 with Club Card; $18 without
Sunday, December 31 New Year’s Eve Lunch Buffet, $16 with Club Card; $18 without
Sunday, December 31 New Year’s Eve Night Classic Buffet, $45 with Club Card; $47

January Specials

A new year means new and delicious dishes at The Buffet! Clear your head on National Hangover Day with a bloody Mary or two, then spend the rest to January digging in to a ton of unique and exciting specials. You’re sure to find more of everything at The Buffet.

Monday, January 1 National Hangover Day/Bloody Mary Day
Tuesday, January 2 National Buffet Day (it’s true!)
Friday, January 5 National Whipped Cream Day
Wednesday, January 10 National Bittersweet Chocolate Day
Saturday, January 13 National Hot Pastrami Sandwich Day
Saturday, January 20 National Cheese Lover’s Day
Monday, January 22 National Blonde Brownie Day
Saturday, January 27 National Chocolate Cake Day