THE FIRE PIT'S SIDE BAR

Sports And Music—All In One Room!

Relax with a drink, watch a game or listen to live music in the bar space next to The Fire Pit. This laid-back bar offers 12 beers and allows smoking. Plus, you can rent the space for private events.

Visit the Entertainment Calendar for complete schedule.

Free Shows at The Fire Pit's side bar

Jun
29
Thursday

Thursday, June 29 at 8:30 p.m.

Jun
30
Friday

and Mostly Water

Friday, June 30 at 9 p.m.

Jul
1
Saturday

with Erik Koconis

Saturday, July 1 at 7 p.m.

Jul
1
Saturday

with Erik Koconis

Saturday, July 1 at 9 p.m.

Jul
1
Saturday

with Erik Koconis

Saturday, July 1 at 11 p.m.

Jul
6
Thursday

Thursday, July 6 at 8:30 p.m.

Jul
7
Friday

with special guests Three in a Tree

Friday, July 7 at 9 p.m.

Jul
8
Saturday

Saturday, July 8 at 7 p.m.

Jul
8
Saturday

Saturday, July 8 at 9 p.m.

Jul
8
Saturday

Saturday, July 8 at 10:30 p.m.

Jul
13
Thursday

Thursday, July 13 at 8:30 p.m.

Jul
14
Friday

Friday, July 14 at 9 p.m.

Jul
15
Saturday

with Michael Burd

Saturday, July 15 at 7 p.m.

Jul
15
Saturday

with Michael Burd

Saturday, July 15 at 9 p.m.

Jul
15
Saturday

with Michael Burd

Saturday, July 15 at 11 p.m.

Jul
20
Thursday

Thursday, July 20 at 8:30 p.m.

Jul
21
Friday

Friday, July 21 at 9 p.m.

Jul
22
Saturday

Saturday, July 22 at 9 p.m.

Jul
27
Thursday

Thursday, July 27 at 8:30 p.m.

Jul
28
Friday

Friday, July 28 at 9 p.m.

Jul
29
Saturday

With Rolan Whitt

Saturday, July 29 at 7 p.m.

Jul
29
Saturday

With Rolan Whitt

Saturday, July 29 at 9 p.m.

Jul
29
Saturday

With Rolan Whitt

Saturday, July 29 at 11 p.m.

Aug
5
Saturday

with Shawn Shelnutt

Saturday, August 5 at 7 p.m.

Aug
5
Saturday

with Shawn Shelnutt

Saturday, August 5 at 9 p.m.

Aug
5
Saturday

with Shawn Shelnutt

Saturday, August 5 at 11 p.m.

Aug
11
Friday

Friday, August 11 at 9 p.m.

Aug
12
Saturday

with Adam Minnick

Saturday, August 12 at 7 p.m.

Aug
12
Saturday

with Adam Minnick

Saturday, August 12 at 9 p.m.

Aug
12
Saturday

with Adam Minnick

Saturday, August 12 at 11 p.m.

Aug
18
Friday

Friday, August 18 at 9 p.m.

Aug
19
Saturday

with Adam Murray

Saturday, August 19 at 7 p.m.

Aug
19
Saturday

with Adam Murray

Saturday, August 19 at 9 p.m.

Aug
19
Saturday

with Adam Murray

Saturday, August 19 at 11 p.m.

Aug
26
Saturday

with Ben Hamilton

Saturday, August 26 at 7 p.m.

Aug
26
Saturday

with Ben Hamilton

Saturday, August 26 at 9 p.m.

Aug
26
Saturday

with Ben Hamilton

Saturday, August 26 at 11 p.m.