BAR 360

Cocktails in the Center of All the Action

A spacious full bar with eight beers on tap, a great selection of wines, trendy and traditional cocktails, plus live entertainment several nights a week, this nightlife hot spot is also home to some of the best drink deals in Milwaukee. Wanna be in the center of all the action? Grab a seat at Bar 360 and watch the excitement unfold. This Potawatomi bar truly lives up to its name—located at the heart of the casino floor with a slightly elevated view of the entire gambling area.

Bar 360 is an energetic, pleasure-centric place to see and be seen. A spectacular setting to kick off the night—or to kick back in all night!

May
22
Tuesday

Tuesday, May 22 at 4 p.m.

May
23
Wednesday

Wednesday, May 23 at 8 p.m.

May
24
Thursday

Thursday, May 24 at 8 p.m.

May
25
Friday

Friday, May 25 at 9 p.m.

May
26
Saturday

Saturday, May 26 at 9 p.m.

May
27
Sunday

Sunday, May 27 at 8 p.m.

May
29
Tuesday

Tuesday, May 29 at 4 p.m.

May
30
Wednesday

Wednesday, May 30 at 8 p.m.

May
31
Thursday

Thursday, May 31 at 8 p.m.

Jun
1
Friday

Friday, June 1 at 9 p.m.

Jun
2
Saturday

Subtle Undertones

Saturday, June 2 at 9 p.m.

Jun
5
Tuesday

Tuesday, June 5 at 4 p.m.

Jun
6
Wednesday

Wednesday, June 6 at 8 p.m.

Jun
7
Thursday

Thursday, June 7 at 8 p.m.

Jun
8
Friday

Friday, June 8 at 9 p.m.

Jun
9
Saturday

Saturday, June 9 at 9 p.m.

Jun
12
Tuesday

Tuesday, June 12 at 4 p.m.

Jun
13
Wednesday

Wednesday, June 13 at 8 p.m.

Jun
14
Thursday

Thursday, June 14 at 8 p.m.

Jun
15
Friday

Friday, June 15 at 9 p.m.

Jun
16
Saturday

Saturday, June 16 at 9 p.m.

Jun
19
Tuesday

Tuesday, June 19 at 4 p.m.

Jun
20
Wednesday

Wednesday, June 20 at 8 p.m.

Jun
21
Thursday

Thursday, June 21 at 8 p.m.

Jun
22
Friday

Friday, June 22 at 9 p.m.

Jun
23
Saturday

Saturday, June 23 at 9 p.m.

Jun
26
Tuesday

Tuesday, June 26 at 4 p.m.

Jun
27
Wednesday

Wednesday, June 27 at 8 p.m.

Jun
28
Thursday

Thursday, June 28 at 8 p.m.

Jun
29
Friday

Friday, June 29 at 9 p.m.

Jun
30
Saturday

Saturday, June 30 at 9 p.m.

Jul
3
Tuesday

Tuesday, July 3 at 4 p.m.

Jul
4
Wednesday

Wednesday, July 4 at 8 p.m.

Jul
5
Thursday

Thursday, July 5 at 8 p.m.

Jul
6
Friday

Friday, July 6 at 9 p.m.

Jul
7
Saturday

Saturday, July 7 at 9 p.m.

Jul
12
Thursday

Thursday, July 12 at 8 p.m.

Jul
13
Friday

Friday, July 13 at 9 p.m.

Jul
14
Saturday

Saturday, July 14 at 9 p.m.

Jul
19
Thursday

Thursday, July 19 at 8 p.m.

Jul
20
Friday

Friday, July 20 at 9 p.m.

Jul
21
Saturday

Saturday, July 21 at 9 p.m.

Jul
26
Thursday

Thursday, July 26 at 8 p.m.

Jul
27
Friday

Friday, July 27 at 9 p.m.

Jul
28
Saturday

Subtle Undertones

Saturday, July 28 at 9 p.m.