BAR 360

Cocktails in the Center of All the Action

A spacious full bar with eight beers on tap, a great selection of wines, trendy and traditional cocktails, plus live entertainment several nights a week, this nightlife hot spot is also home to some of the best drink deals in Milwaukee. Wanna be in the center of all the action? Grab a seat at Bar 360 and watch the excitement unfold. This Potawatomi bar truly lives up to its name—located at the heart of the casino floor with a slightly elevated view of the entire gambling area.

Bar 360 is an energetic, pleasure-centric place to see and be seen. A spectacular setting to kick off the night—or to kick back in all night!

Aug
16
Thursday

Thursday, August 16 at 8 p.m.

Aug
17
Friday

Friday, August 17 at 9 p.m.

Aug
18
Saturday

Saturday, August 18 at 9 p.m.

Aug
21
Tuesday

Tuesday, August 21 at 4 p.m.

Aug
22
Wednesday

Wednesday, August 22 at 8 p.m.

Aug
23
Thursday

Thursday, August 23 at 8 p.m.

Aug
24
Friday

Friday, August 24 at 9 p.m.

Aug
25
Saturday

Saturday, August 25 at 9 p.m.

Aug
28
Tuesday

Tuesday, August 28 at 4 p.m.

Aug
29
Wednesday

Wednesday, August 29 at 8 p.m.

Aug
30
Thursday

Thursday, August 30 at 8 p.m.

Aug
31
Friday

Friday, August 31 at 9 p.m.

Sep
1
Saturday

Saturday, September 1 at 9 p.m.

Sep
2
Sunday

Sunday, September 2 at 8 p.m.

Sep
4
Tuesday

Tuesday, September 4 at 4 p.m.

Sep
5
Wednesday

Wednesday, September 5 at 8 p.m.

Sep
6
Thursday

Thursday, September 6 at 8 p.m.

Sep
7
Friday

Friday, September 7 at 9 p.m.

Sep
8
Saturday

Saturday, September 8 at 9 p.m.

Sep
11
Tuesday

Tuesday, September 11 at 4 p.m.

Sep
12
Wednesday

Wednesday, September 12 at 8 p.m.

Sep
13
Thursday

Thursday, September 13 at 8 p.m.

Sep
14
Friday

Friday, September 14 at 9 p.m.

Sep
15
Saturday

Saturday, September 15 at 9 p.m.

Sep
18
Tuesday

Tuesday, September 18 at 4 p.m.

Sep
19
Wednesday

Wednesday, September 19 at 8 p.m.

Sep
20
Thursday

Thursday, September 20 at 8 p.m.

Sep
21
Friday

Friday, September 21 at 9 p.m.

Sep
22
Saturday

Saturday, September 22 at 9 p.m.

Sep
25
Tuesday

Tuesday, September 25 at 4 p.m.

Sep
26
Wednesday

Wednesday, September 26 at 8 p.m.

Sep
27
Thursday

Thursday, September 27 at 8 p.m.

Sep
28
Friday

Friday, September 28 at 9 p.m.

Sep
29
Saturday

Saturday, September 29 at 9 p.m.

Oct
2
Tuesday

Tuesday, October 2 at 4 p.m.

Oct
3
Wednesday

Wednesday, October 3 at 8 p.m.

Oct
4
Thursday

Thursday, October 4 at 8 p.m.

Oct
5
Friday

Subtle Undertones

Friday, October 5 at 9 p.m.

Oct
6
Saturday

Saturday, October 6 at 9 p.m.

Oct
9
Tuesday

Tuesday, October 9 at 4 p.m.

Oct
10
Wednesday

Wednesday, October 10 at 8 p.m.

Oct
11
Thursday

Thursday, October 11 at 8 p.m.

Oct
12
Friday

Friday, October 12 at 9 p.m.

Oct
13
Saturday

Saturday, October 13 at 9 p.m.

Oct
16
Tuesday

Tuesday, October 16 at 4 p.m.

Oct
17
Wednesday

Wednesday, October 17 at 8 p.m.

Oct
18
Thursday

Thursday, October 18 at 8 p.m.

Oct
19
Friday

Friday, October 19 at 9 p.m.

Oct
20
Saturday

Saturday, October 20 at 9 p.m.

Oct
23
Tuesday

Tuesday, October 23 at 4 p.m.

Oct
24
Wednesday

Wednesday, October 24 at 8 p.m.

Oct
25
Thursday

Thursday, October 25 at 8 p.m.

Oct
26
Friday

Friday, October 26 at 9 p.m.

Oct
27
Saturday

Saturday, October 27 at 9 p.m.

Oct
30
Tuesday

Tuesday, October 30 at 4 p.m.

Oct
31
Wednesday

Wednesday, October 31 at 8 p.m.