THE FIRE PIT'S SIDE BAR

Sports And Music—All In One Room!

Relax with a drink, watch a game or listen to live music in the bar space next to The Fire Pit. This laid-back bar offers 12 beers and allows smoking. Plus, you can rent the space for private events.

Visit the Entertainment Calendar for complete schedule.

Free Shows at The Fire Pit's side bar

Feb
23
Friday

Friday, February 23 at 9 p.m.

Feb
24
Saturday

Saturday, February 24 at 9 p.m.

Mar
1
Thursday

with Michael Sean of Bellevue Suite

Thursday, March 1 at 8:30 p.m.

Mar
2
Friday

with Michael Sean of Bellevue Suite

Friday, March 2 at 9:30 p.m.

Mar
3
Saturday

with Michael Sean of Bellevue Suite

Saturday, March 3 at 9:30 p.m.

Mar
9
Friday

Friday, March 9 at 9 p.m.

Mar
10
Saturday

Saturday, March 10 at 9 p.m.

Mar
16
Friday

Friday, March 16 at 9 p.m.

Mar
17
Saturday

Saturday, March 17 at 9 p.m.

Mar
22
Thursday

with Amileigha & Jeremy from Rebel Grace

Thursday, March 22 at 8:30 p.m.

Mar
23
Friday

with Amileigha & Jeremy from Rebel Grace

Friday, March 23 at 9:30 p.m.

Mar
24
Saturday

with Geoff Landon

Saturday, March 24 at 9:30 p.m.

Mar
30
Friday

Friday, March 30 at 9 p.m.

Mar
31
Saturday

Saturday, March 31 at 9 p.m.

Apr
6
Friday

Friday, April 6 at 8:30 p.m.

Apr
12
Thursday

with Michael Sean of Bellevue Suite

Thursday, April 12 at 8:30 p.m.

Apr
13
Friday

with Michael Sean of Bellevue Suite

Friday, April 13 at 9:30 p.m.

Apr
14
Saturday

with Michael Sean of Bellevue Suite

Saturday, April 14 at 9:30 p.m.

Apr
20
Friday

Friday, April 20 at 9 p.m.

Apr
21
Saturday

Saturday, April 21 at 9 p.m.

May
3
Thursday

& His Lone Stars

Thursday, May 3 at 8:30 p.m.