Monthly Specials

The Buffet

All Month Long

August Specials

This August at The Buffet we’re showing our national pride with a full month of National Food Celebrations—with such a great selection, you’re sure to find your favorite!

Friday, August 3 Watermelon Day
Saturday, August 4 Chocolate Chip Cookie Day
Monday, August 6 Root Beer Float Day
Thursday, August 9 Rice Pudding Day
Friday, August 10 S’mores Day
Wednesday, August 15 Lemon Meringue Pie Day
Thursday, August 16 Rum Day—have a Bacardi® & Cola!
Sunday, August 19 Soft Serve Day
Thursday, August 23 Sponge Cake Day
Friday, August 24 Peach Pie Day
Wednesday, August 29 Chop Suey Day

September Specials

From cheese to beer—how Milwaukee can you get—don’t miss all the great specials we have this September at The Buffet!

Wednesday, September 5 National Cheese Pizza Day
Friday, September 7 National Salami Day
Wednesday, September 19 National Butterscotch Pudding Day
Saturday, September 22 National White Chocolate Dessert Day
Wednesday, September 26 National Johnny Appleseed Dessert Day
Friday, September 28 National Drink Beer Day—Cheers!