VIP Services Team

Providing the Best in VIP Services

 

At Potawatomi Casino Hotel, our number one goal is to ensure that you have the ultimate experience! Our Casino Hosts are here to enrich each and every visit by providing the best in VIP Services. Whether you need assistance with a promotion or making a reservation at one of our fantastic restaurants, we are here to serve you. On your next visit, please do not hesitate to contact us and let us know how we can better assist you.

Stephen Kenney
Stephen Kenney
VIP Services Director

 (414) 847 7340

Michael Whaley
Michael Whaley
Interim Manager

  (414) 847-7344
  MWhaley@paysbig.com

Suibing Zeng
Suibing Zeng
Executive Host

  (414) 614-5750
  SZeng@paysbig.com

Matthew Connor
Matthew Connor
Assistant Manager

  (414) 614-3793
  mconnor@paysbig.com

Deneil Hotson
Deneil Hotson
Senior Executive Host

  (414) 614-5974
  dhotson@paysbig.com

Darlene Brox
Darlene Brox
Executive Host

  (414) 614-2945
  dbrox@paysbig.com

Kelly Maternowski
Kelly Maternowski
Executive Host

  (414) 614-4104
  kmaternowski@paysbig.com

Adriana Gryczka
Adriana Gryczka
Executive Host

  (414) 614-6136
  agryczka@paysbig.com

Vanessa Moctezuma
Vanessa Moctezuma
Executive Host

  (414) 614-3292
  vmoctezuma@paysbig.com

Jeremy Yauck
Jeremy Yauck
Casino Host

  (414) 526-7548
  JYauck@paysbig.com

Alan Dempsey
Alan Dempsey
Casino Host

  (414) 526-2634
  ADempsey@paysbig.com

Tom Mountin
Tom Mountin
Casino Concierge

  (414) 847 8135
  casinoconcierge@paysbig.com

Jonathan Tapaha
Jonathan Tapaha
Casino Concierge

  (414) 847 8135
  casinoconcierge@paysbig.com

vip-services_Patricia Milliner.jpg
Patricia Milliner
Casino Concierge

  (414) 847 8135
  casinoconcierge@paysbig.com