Player Development Team

Providing the Best in VIP Services

At Potawatomi Hotel & Casino, our number one goal is to ensure that you have the ultimate experience! Our Casino Hosts are here to enrich each and every visit by providing the best in VIP Services. Whether you need assistance with a promotion or making a reservation at one of our fantastic restaurants, we are here to serve you. On your next visit, please do not hesitate to contact us and let us know how we can better assist you.

Danny Bass

Danny Bass
Player Development Director

(414) 847-7340

DBass@paysbig.com

Teaira Orlik

Teaira Orlik
Player Development Shift Manager

(414) 530-7475

TOrlik@paysbig.com

Andrew-Olech.jpg

Andrew Olech
Player Development Shift Manager

(414) 614-2649

AOlech@paysbig.com

Renea Rodaks

Renea Rodaks
Player Development Shift Manager

(414) 378-4601

RRodaks@paysbig.com

Michael Whaley

Michael Whaley
Player Development Shift Manager

(414) 614-1498

MWhaley@paysbig.com

Patrick HubertyPatrick Huberty
Player Development Shift Manager

(414) 581-9963

PHuberty@paysbig.com

Matthew Connor

Matthew Connor
Executive Host

(414) 614-3793

MConnor@paysbig.com

deneil-hotson.jpg

Deneil Hotson
Executive Host

(414) 614-5974

DHotson@paysbig.com

Darlene Brox

Darlene Brox
Executive Host

(414) 614-2945

DBrox@paysbig.com

kelly-maternowski

Kelly Maternowski
Executive Host

(414) 614-4104

KMaternowski@paysbig.com

James John

James John
Executive Host

(414) 614-4690

JJohn@paysbig.com

Vanessa Moctezuma

Vanessa Moctezuma
Executive Host

(414) 614-3292

VMoctezuma@paysbig.com

Adriana Grycza

Adriana Gryczka
Executive Host

(414) 614-6136

AGryczka@paysbig.com

David Aviles

David Aviles
Executive Host

414-614-6487

DAviles@paysbig.com

darrell-alvine.jpg

Darrell Alvine
Executive Host

(414) 614-3595

DAlvine@paysbig.com

Sharonda Collier

Sharonda Collier
Executive Host

(414) 614-5750

SCollier@paysbig.com

Jonathan Tapaha

Jonathan Tapaha
Executive Host

414-614-3106

JTapaha@paysbig.com